Contact us

NDI Coordination Partners

Lead Coordination Partner:

Aalto University, Center for Markets in Transition (CEMAT)

Riitta Kosonen, Prof., Director, riitta.kosonen(at)aalto.fi, tel. +358 50 402 7079
Päivi Karhunen, Research Manager, paivi.karhunen(at)aalto.fi

Anneli Vartio, Project Coordinator, anneli.vartio(at)aalto.fi
Vappu Tainio, Communications & Event Coordinator, vappu.tainio(at)aalto.fi
Saara Kuikka, Project Assistant, saara.kuikka(at)aalto.fi

 

Coordination Partners:

Northern Arctic Federal University (NArFU)
Marina Kalinina, Rector’s Advisor on International Cooperation, m.r.kalinina(at)narfu.ru, tel. +7 8182 21 61 60
Svetlana Popkova, Head of International Projects Unit, International Cooperation Department
tel. +7(8182)218927, e-mail: s.popkova(at)narfu.ru

St. Petersburg State University of Economics (UNECON)
Dmitry Vasilenko, Vice-Rector for International Relations, dvasilenko(at)finec.ru, tel. +78123101963
Sofia Rekord, Head of Dept. of International Economic Relations, sofiarekord(at)unecon.ru, tel. +78124589764 ext. 3401