Exploring the Northern Dimension

Члены ИСИ

Aalto University, Finland
AGH University of Science and Technology, Poland
Barents Institute, Norway
Belarus State University of Transport
Belarusian State Technological University
Daugavpils University, Latvia
European University Cyprus
Geological Survey of Finland
Institute of Economics of the Karelian Research Center of the Russian Academy of Sciences
Institute of Radiobiology of National Academy of Sciences of Belarus
Institute of Shipping Economics and Logistics, Germany
Kaunas University of Technology, Lithuania 
Komi Science Centre, Ural Branch, Russian Academy of Sciences, Russia
Lappeenranta University of Technology, Finland
Lund University, Sweden
Malmö University, Sweden
National Research University Higher School of Economics, St. Petersburg, Russia
Northern (Arctic) Federal University, Russia
Petrozavodsk State University, Russia
Riga International School of Economics and Business Administration (RISEBA), LAtvia
Saint-Petersburg State University of Economics, Russia
Saint-Petersburg University of Culture and Arts, Russia
St. Petersburg State University, Russia
Tallinn University, Estonia
University of Applied Sciences Flensburg, Germany 
University of Information Technologies, Mechanics and Optics, Russia
University of Latvia, Department of Political Sciences
University of Oulu, Finland
University of Tampere, Finland
University of Turku, Finland
Vilnius Gediminas Technical University, Lithuania
Vilnius University Kaunas, Faculty of Humanities, Lithuania
Vytautas Magnus University, Lithuania

This website generates, gathers and disseminates knowledge and information on the Northern Dimension. The website is maintained by the Northern Dimension Institute (NDI), which is an open network community of universities and research institutes.

If you wish to contribute to the website, please contact our team!

Этот адрес электронной почты защищён от спам-ботов. У вас должен быть включен JavaScript для просмотра.

Follow us

Website development and maintenance is co-funded by the Ministry for Foreign Affairs of Finland and the European Commission.

  • EU
  • Ministry For Foreign Affairs